THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA con detalles de «Sometimes The World Ain’t Enough»

the night flight orchestra

El súper grupo sueco THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA con miembros de SOILWORK y ARCH ENEMY anuncia nuevo disco «Sometimes The World Ain’t Enough» para el 29 de junio con Nuclear Blast grabado Handsome Hard Music /Larsson Music Studio. 

01. This Time

02. Turn To Miami
03. Paralyzed
04. Sometimes The World Ain’t Enough

05. Moments Of Thunder
06. Speedwagon
07. Lovers In The Rain
08. Can’t Be That Bad
09. Pretty Thing Closing In
10. Barcelona
11. Winged And Serpentine
12. The Last Of The Independent Romantics
13. Marjorie (limited-edition digipack CD and vinyl bonus track)
14. Pacific Priestess (Japanese bonus track)


the night flight-newcd